Topic: Lego Super Mario Bros

Directory Link

Lego Super Mario Bros

The link to the video!

Hi! I am pretty new to Lego Stop Motion! So the quality of the video is kind of terrible and the lighting sucks too. Also I don't quite get the frames per second despite watching many tutorials. Can anyone give me some tips and suggestions? Thanks!

Bacon rules the world!
My Youtube Channel

Re: Lego Super Mario Bros

For being your first stop-motion this is really good. The sprite builds all look great, it's not too often that you see people animate such large scale objects.

Very nice! As Unknown said, its kind of rare to see animations with such large scale props.

I feel you could benefit from using the easing technique. This video explains it better then I probably could:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cIrz9f0IVyQ

As for lighting, I can't give you much advice, as I still struggle to get it right. Are you using natural light or do you have a three point set up? Natural light is generally a bad idea, so if you are still using that, I suggest you upgrade.

I look forward to more stuff from you in the future!

YouTube | Twitter | Brick à Brack | Discord @ Undershadow#9982
   -- If a frame were worth a dollar, I'd be a millionaire by now --

I can definitely agree with everything that the other guys have said, but here are a few other things:

Animation: