Topic: NNN Chapter 1 (new video - 3/4/10)

I've been working on developing this web series for well over 2 years now. I released a teaser 2 years ago, but then I got distracted by graduating and getting a job and all that. Well I'm finally launching the pilot episode. As I upload them to youtube I'll update this post with links and once they're all out I'll add a link to the full ~22 min episode on Vimeo.

Top Story - Out of Bonds
Commercial - SVELT: We are evil
Interview - SVELT Interview
Commercial - Green: A Better Color for Better Building
Public Opinion - On the Street with Steve Deepsea
Commercial - Orange: Because anything is better than Green
Weather Forecast - The Orange-Green War Begins

Also check out the website
You can also become a fan on facebook if you want.

Now that this chapter is finished I'm going to polish it up and release it as a single big ~24 min video, submit it to the directory and make a DVD to sell.

Last edited by fallentomato (March 3, 2010 (11:36pm))

Re: NNN Chapter 1 (new video - 3/4/10)

The first segment is up on youTube now. Watch it in HD. I also have it and the sets from it on display @ Brickworld 2009.

Wow, that was amazing! It acually kept my interest untill the end, which is unusual. Anyways, great animation and sets, and I loved the voice acting. mini/yes

Happy THACing mini/sunnies

a good idea is to make a few episodes b4 u realese anything.that way you wont be in sucha hurry to make the new ones

amazing, brilliant quality and nice voice acting.

mackmoron11 wrote:

a good idea is to make a few episodes b4 u realese anything.that way you wont be in sucha hurry to make the new ones

Yes, ideally I will build up a stash so I can relax a little more, but I needed a deadline to push through this first one. Showing it off at Brickworld was awesome though. mini/smile

That was great, I loved the humor though the maniacal laugh joke felt a little tired by the end.